I’ll offend you!

Posted: November 17, 2009 in Uncategorized

I might…..no scratch that…..will offend you.

Just last night I was once again challenged to stand up and start saying what needs to be said. We all want good news, we want to hear the nice things. soothing to the ears. I’ll be honest, I think there will be a lot I’m going to say that you won’t like, in fact I also don’t really like a lot of it, but its the truth. God has taken me on once massive journey, one I thought had no purpose. I can see more and more now it is actually going somewhere. I might not no everything yet, I still have loads of questions and doubts.

In the next few days I’ll try to give you some insight where I’m coming from. I am not saying that what I say will be absolute, you are welcome to challenge me and discuss with me! Thats what its all about, community, discussion.

For a start please go and read this piece of scripture 2 Timothy 4 , have a look at verses 1 – 6. I’ll start some comments a little later!

Lets get stuck in, are you with me?? i’m ready to be offended, I’m ready to be changed!

May the Peace of God be with you today!!

Comments
  1. Coenraad says:

    Bring it on. I am ready to be offended!!!

Leave a Reply

