Weekend Update

Posted: November 17, 2009 in Uncategorized

So its a new week!

Lets catch up on the weekend. I feel like a regular Paris Hilton socialite, making appearances all over the show. Friday had a birthday party of work colleagues partner. Saturday a very good friend from church, Liesel also had a birthday Party (happy birth day again Lizzy). Party was great, and the food awesome. (Liesel is a Chef by the way) and the Cheesecake!! WOW!
And Sunday Good friends of mine had the official opening of their new Church building. its a beautiful building. I think I want to get married there maybe one day when I grown up and ugly……..oh wait I’m already ugly!

Anyway, What I really want to say is if you want me to make an A-list appearance at your next function drop me a comment, my rate are very reasonable, and I attract a lot of flies!

Have an awesome and blessed week! God is good all the time!

Comments
  1. Jaco says:

    Hey Fritz! Tell me more about the church building? I would love to see some photos and visit their website!

  2. annonbass says:

    If you don’t mind getting married in the same place as your sister… Hehehe 🙂
    Ek’s bly jy het die dag saam met ons gedeel

Leave a Reply

