Uncomfortable!

Posted: December 12, 2009 in General
Ever been so uncomfortable that you would rather be riding a porcupine bareback than be were you are at that moment? Well that’s how I felt last night. I am still on the bus on the way to our camp for the week, but the ride was far from smooth.
I think my spleen is now where my 3
rd stomach was, that in turn is now halfway shoved up my brain, en my left kidney may have gone AWOL. My spine probably looks like a koeksister!

At least we are almost there!

Leave a Reply

