I passed!

Posted: December 19, 2009 in General

I passed!

I am busy with my BA degree through UNISA, and thank the Lord I passed the last semester. I did 2, 3rd year communication modules this last semester, International Communication and New Media Technology. I knew I could have done better, so I was slightly worried about the results. Thank you for all the prayer, because they definitely helped, and I passed!!

Pretty excited now!

Its a good feeling!

YEAHHAAHAH!!! Time to take on net years studies now!

Comments
  1. Martie says:

    Baie geluk en vasbyt
    Ek haal my hoed af vir jou

Leave a Reply

