Word of the day!

Posted: December 29, 2009 in Todays Quiz

I saw this word in the lyrics of an awesome song, from an even more awesome band.
Maybe its just me but I didn’t know what this word meant, but now I do, so this has turned into a nice double quiz for today.

1) What does this word mean? (Cast your vote below)
2) As I said I got the word in lyrics of a song, so who can tell me which band and which song I got it from?  (write it in a comment on the blog)

I’ll take the first person who gets #2 right out for a drink!
So check back for to see if you won!

Din

Comments
  1. Angela says:

    The band that makes a lot of noise……

  2. Hennie says:

    the Jesus Lizards

Leave a Reply

