Back

Posted: January 4, 2010 in General

I am back

Its been a crazy holiday period. I thought I would have plenty time to keep you up to date on whats happening in my little world, but unfortunately it didn’t really happen.

Well, its 2010, its back to work, and the past is behind us, and the time is now! I am excited about a new year,  I really do trust that God will as always be thoroughly involved in all I do and all you do and that you will experience His blessing in your life. That really is my prayer for you. May your days be wrought with God!

I listened to an excellent sermon yesterday morning, at church. Pastor Peet talked about Time! There is now time like NOW! I was just inspired to stop looking at the past and regretting or reminiscing about the things lost and missed. It does not matter, in the end God’s mercy is new every morning! Lamentations 3:22-23 Fresh Mercy, ready to kick you on the butt and get you going every morning, and a cup of coffee won’t hurt😉
I really am ready for the new things, and I want to keep my eyes open, ready to respond to God’s call!

Are you with me?
What are you trusting God for this year?

Leave a Reply

