Ninja’s and Dishwashers

Posted: January 21, 2010 in Funnies

This is so funny. I found this picture and recalled this whole episode! Really funny I hope it you will enjoy it the way I’ll explain.

A bunch of my friends (all who are super cool and awesome) bought a house together a couple years ago. Nice big place and they all lived together there, like a commune. But it really was great, because they were all friends, and I basically spent most my time there playing ice hockey on X-Box!

Anyway, back to the story. We all still believe that the one friend of ours who also stayed in the House, Dirk, is a Ninja. We believe Dirk is a ninja because he will just appear and disappear without warning. He is like super stealth or something, but such a good person. Always willing to help. Now this one day there was no powder for the dishwasher, and with all good intentions Dirk filled the dishwasher and used  the Sunlight Liquid. (It is for dishes after all) Not sure if you know but dish washing powder (or block or whatever you use) is slightly different to the liquid stuff. The result was spectacular. There was a tsunami of foam oozing out of the dishwasher! flooding the kitchen! LOL! It was awesome!

Another awesome friend, Frans, who lives there is an amazing artist. (If you need any graphic work done let me know, I’ll get you in contact with Frans) He drew a cartoon of the situation on a white board with a black marker. I took the picture to save the memory of the situation, and because Frans draws so well. Have a look and have a laugh.

I know Frans, Martin, Marius, Dirk , Jaco and Phillip will really enjoy this memory. What would my life be without you guys! Your awesome!

Enjoy

Comments
  1. Marius says:

    That was one of the funniest stories to ever come out of that house. Good thing you took a picture of it, Fritz.

  2. Martin says:

    Love that story

  3. Hennie says:

    ek wens ek was daar

  4. Phillip says:

    Fritz, Hoekom is my naam uit die storie gelos…… ek was ook daar, of is ek nou maar net n memory……. ek verwys na die bogenoemde name…….my hart is seer

  5. TheFritz says:

    I Apologize for leaving out Phillips name!
    I have ammended the story!

    Phil we miss you and love you!!!

Leave a Reply

