Head over heels!

Posted: February 2, 2010 in General

I would like to take this opportunity to introduce you to someone who totally knocked me off my feet!
Some of you have met her, and I have mentioned her, but  not introduced her officially yet.

Her name is Bernice de Freitas, and she is amazing! I met her in December, while away at the Sea Camp I went on. We have been going out now officially since 18th January 2010.

I can honestly say that this was God. He has heard my prayer and answered! It took a while, but BOY DID HE ANSWER!

So if I am overly happy and cheerful if you see me, you now know why!

Comments
  1. Angela says:

    Well done!!

  2. Martin says:

    Woohoo!🙂

  3. […] you have not met her yet, click here to see my introduction post on her. or copy this […]

Leave a Reply

