I want to be Smooth!

Posted: February 8, 2010 in General

I had a pretty tough few weeks, especially last week and the weekend. I was away to PE for an event, and we worked our butts off!

Now I’m back in the office again, and feels like I had no weekend. Then I start going through the tons of e-mails, and God just encourages me again to keep going, through my brothers and sisters in Christ that send some messages.
And also an awesome girlfriend that supports me and send me encouraging messages, and the best part is I know she is praying for me!
Prayer is the least and the most you can do! Pray for someone today, anyone. It will make a difference.
Here is a few of the encouraging messages I read today.

“The Word of the LORD is right and true, He is faithful in all He does… the earth is full of His unfailing love” Psalm 33:4,5b

“When he (My child) cries to Me, I will hear, for I am Gracious and Merciful” Exodus 22:27

“The Grass Withers, the flower fades, but the word of our God Will stand forever” Isiaha 40:8
And this one:
I hope this just encourages you today as it has encouraged me!

Leave a Reply

