I ain’t afraid of no Ghosts!

Posted: February 23, 2010 in Todays Bible Reading

I read Psalm 91 last night. Its a very familiar one. But reading it last night in my amplified and Message translations it just opened up in my heart and gave me so much hope and courage.
I do not live in fear, and I don’t say this to brag but  I really do not fear life!
I know we live in a country where there is a lot of crime, but do you really think that crime is bigger than God?
For Amplified click here
For the Message click here

He says things like:
– His huge outstretched arms protect you, under them you’re perfectly safe;
Fear nothing—not wild wolves in the night, not flying arrows in the day,
Even though others succumb all around, drop like flies right and left, no harm will even graze you
– Evil can’t get close to you, harm can’t get through the door

WHAT MORE DO YOU WANT? Its said its done! You need not fear!
Just go and read this psalm a few times! Man its awesome!  Let me know your thought and comments! I absolutely positively will live by this word, that there is nothing I need to fear if I cling to God an make Him my refuge!

Who do you trust in?

I am definitely going to search, read and look for more about this, its very interesting! But let me know your thoughts so long.

Leave a Reply

