Picture of the weekend

Posted: February 24, 2010 in Picture of the weekend

Here is my picture of the weekend!
I know its already middle of the week, but better late than never.

Since it was my birthday this weekend, I figured that the Picture of the weekend should involve me. Then I thought how would that inspire people?? Luckily I found this picture! And there is a lesson to be learnt from this picture.

So as I stand there juggling the those balls, i thought isn’t that like life………. juggling stuff. Life is like Juggling you have all these things like work and stuff, so thats the Balls…… that I’m juggling…….. like work…. church….. friends… family…..
Maybe the blue balls are like my  friends or family…… and the yellow one like Work and stuff …….. but I juggle them…. and I throw them up….. and the green one could be like my desire to be green and save the enviroment for my grand children one day…… and I catch and throw the balls……. … up…. and then catch them………and maybe its like life…..or like space aliens!

Hmmm………………. yeah…………..its deep I know…….just let it simmer!

Leave a Reply

