Last 2 Days

Posted: March 5, 2010 in General

Update:

I try to write or post something everyday, but some times its just not possible.
just to let you know Wednesday I was off work for the day to sort out some of Life’s admin. Had to renew my drivers license car. So it was a day of queuing at the testing station.
Also tried to check out the problems on my car. (If you have a spare car lying around, I could use a new one! haha)
i aslo got som e studying done and worked on my assignments!

Yesterday I was in Cape Town. Yip, just for the day. Its sad going all that way to such a beautiful place just for a few meetings! I still love Cap Town.

Today back at work! Really looking forward to the weekend!

Whats your plans for the weekend?

Leave a Reply

