Is it just me?

Posted: April 13, 2010 in General, Life Tips, Todays Bible Reading

Reading the Gospel of Matthew, I read chapter 6 again. You probably have also read this many times. I want to direct you specifically to these verses. Matt 6: 25 – 34

This is Jesus speaking and telling us, NOT TO WORRY! Don’t worry about what you’ll eat or drink or about having clothes!
So why do I still catch  myself worrying about these things of life. I read the promises that God gave us, saying that he will supply our needs! I read this verse over and over that says I should not worry, but here I am again worrying if I am going to get through the month! Worrying about paying my excess on my motorbike.

I want to just stop any worrying about earthly things! Just believe that and have absolute confidence that God will provide. So now here I declare it, saying that I Absolutely know that God will provide in all my needs. That I will have food, clothes, petrol in my car, the excess for my bike!

Are you with me? Will you believe with me! Because God want you to also stop worrying about the stuff of this life! Lets seek His Kingdom, and lets do it together!

Praise and Glory to God for His Mercy and Loving Kindness endures forever! AMEN!

Comments
  1. justin grobler says:

    Awsome cuz! Fully believing with you. Im out of a job end of this month (my decision though) but all good God is working his plan. hebrews 13:5 Dont love money, be satisfied with what you have. For God has said, “I WILL NEVER FAIL YOU. I WILL NEVER ABANDON YOU”.

Leave a Reply

