Please Pray with me!

Posted: June 2, 2010 in General

I want to ask you to please pray with me! Its been almost 3 months now since my motorbike accident, and I still don’t have my bike back!

The whole claim was a big drag, back and forth, this and that, it will take 5 pages to tell you of all the drama! So I’m really just trusting God to get in here and help me sort this out! If God could help the Israelites in their wars and battles, I’m sure he could help here!

So please pray with me!

Leave a Reply

