Great news

Posted: November 11, 2010 in General

Right, let me get you up to speed.

The most recent and most exciting news is that i got engaged! Yes I asked the big question and she said yes! It happned on the 29th of October while we were on holiday in Umhlanga.

God has been so good. He answered my prayers, and I have the most amazing woman in my life!

If you have not met her yet, click here to see my introduction post on her. or copy this link https://accordingtothefitz.wordpress.com/2010/02/02/head-over-heals/

Other than the engagement:
– I have a new car now, a Bantam Bakkie! Really fun and very useful especially when we go camping.
– I have two dogs now, a Boerbull (Tiago) and a Jack Russel (Lucy).  They are very cool though! I’ll get some pictures, so check back again later to see!

Looking forward to hearing from you! Have an awesome day!

Mark 11:23 (Amplified Bible)
23Truly I tell you, whoever says to this mountain, Be lifted up and thrown into the sea! and does not doubt at all in his heart but believes that what he says will take place, it will be done for him.

 

 

Leave a Reply

