God is Amazing!

Posted: November 22, 2010 in General, Life Tips

Today I must just tell of God’s goodness.

This month God just somehow stretched my money so that I made it through the month! The reason I say it is amazing is because there are so many extra things that I did this month, that is not usually there.

I was on holiday for a week, it was very last minute so was not planned. We just got invited along, so firstly God gave us a Holiday where we didn’t have to pay accommodation, how awesome is that! Well we drove down, so it was petrol, toll gates and then during the holiday eating out, and all the things you do!

Then later the month we had a Vet bill of R862, and a few other expenses I don’t usually have in a month.
I still saved my agreed amount I want to save each month.
I still gave some money to a good cause that I love to support.

All I really want to say is that God must have done the same thing with my money as he did with the Fish and bread, when Jesus broke it to feed the thousands! ( Matt 14:14-21) Its amazing how God just make all things work out! No matter what the bank Balance says, God will supply!

My biggest advice today to you is, keep trusting God, never stop tithing, never stop giving. God always provides! I cannot wait for the future!

2 Corinthians 9:6 (Amplified Bible)
6[Remember] this: he who sows sparingly and grudgingly will also reap sparingly and grudgingly, and he who sows generously [[a]that blessings may come to someone] will also reap generously and with blessings.

Malachi 3:10 (Amplified Bible)
10Bring all the tithes (the whole tenth of your income) into the storehouse, that there may be food in My house, and prove Me now by it, says the Lord of hosts, if I will not open the windows of heaven for you and pour you out a blessing, that there shall not be room enough to receive it.(A)

Leave a Reply

